Villages’ Foster Parent Appreciation Events

FP TY Event 2

Option 1:

Join us at the Indianapolis Zoo on May 6, 2017. The zoo is open from 9am-5pm EST. Lunch will be provided. Foster Families can arrive between 9am-12pm EST / 8am-11am CST. Register Here. 

lion-profile.jpg

Option 2:

Join us at Fair Oaks Farms on May 7, 2017.
The farm experience will take place from 10:30am-4pm CST / 11:30am-5pm EST.
Please arrive promptly at 10:30am CST.  A late lunch will be provided.
Due to limited space at Fair Oaks Farms, we are unable to extend the invitation to other potential guests.  Register Here. 
Option 3:
Join us at Holiday World on May 20th, 2017.
Holiday World is open from 10am-7pm CST. Lunch will be provided.
Foster Families can arrive between 10am-12pm CST / 11am-1pm EST. Register Here.